Okay so I’m bisexual but at the same time I feel like I’m a lesbian cause I only like doing stuff with guys I don’t get feelings for them even remotely but this girl likes me and I just really like her and I’ve never felt like this with a guy like I realllllyyyy like her does it seem like a lesbian? I’m just confused and need advice…

You like being with guys and girls. You’re attracted to guys and girls.

You FELL for a girl.

That doesn’t mean you’re a lesbian. It means you fell for SOMEONE. It just happened to be a girl that you made your first real connection with. It was either going to be a guy or a girl – 50/50 chance there. You’d probably be panicking about being straight if this was reversed.

This doesn’t mean you won’t fall for a guy in the future. Male/female – it doesn’t matter. You made a connection with someone and you should take advantage of that because connections like that are rare, we don’t find them often, so when we do, we need to do everything we can to enjoy it and immerse ourselves in it to the fullest.

Whatever happens in the future will happen, but what does it matter? Are you suddenly going to stop being attracted to boys because you’re dating a girl? You’re going to declare yourself a lesbian and then your sexual attraction to the male gender will just magically disappear? It doesn’t work that way! lol. You just happened to form an emotional (as well as physical) connection with a girl first. That’s all.

Stop worrying about the lesbian/bi/straight bullshit. The older you get and the more people you meet, the more you’ll start to understand yourself, and you won’t be so concerned about being exactly “this” or exactly “that” anymore.

The world is not black and white so stop trying to put yourself in a box that doesn’t make sense. Focus on this girl and all these new feelings you’re experiencing. Nothing else matters. Be with her. Be happy! 🙂

well i know its kinda a weird question.. but can i loose my virginity if i masturbate even if i masturbate like roughly?

It’s all in how you define your virginity. If you mean having your hymen torn/stretched, then yeah, you could lose your “virginity” that way. But really? The only way you stop being a virgin is after you have sex with another person.

There are stricter rules on this in other cultures, I’m aware. Being a virgin is even defined as being an “unmarried/single woman”! The primary definition remains though, which is: a person who has never had sexual intercourse.

Don’t worry so much about the whole “am I virgin if I do this/am I not?” etc. There’s no point in dissecting this “grey” area and getting to a point where you’re saying “well, I’m half a virgin!” (thank you Mean Girls).

When you have sex with someone else for the first time, then you are no longer a virgin. But the label isn’t important, okay? People place far too much stock in the whole concept of “virginity”.

“simulates the male role in heterosexual intercourse.” How incredibly annoying. Is it just me that becomes infuriated by everything gay or bi being related to hetero as if that’s the norm and lgbt people are just trying to overcome their deficiency of gayness and be as straight as possible. Like hell hetero sex is about a guy fucking a girl’s clit. If it were, the % of het women compared to lesbians who orgasm every time they have sex wouldn’t be so drastically different.

I KNOW!!!!

Was it really so difficult to just define tribbing as women rubbing their clits together? But nooooo…it’s lesbians trying to imitate heterosexual sex. What the fuck? I mean, honestly.

Apparently all lesbian sex acts are just imitations of “normal” heterosexual sex. And gay men are just imitating straight sex by fucking each other in the ass… GET REAL.

NEW TAGS PAGES!

Hey all!

I’ve created two new tags pages to organize all the posts on:

Sex Advice Tags

Gifs/Photos Tags

The Sex Advice Tags page is complete! You can view all my replies to questions by category now. It should make it much easier for people to search for answers to any questions they have. Remember, if I don’t answer your message, it’s because I’ve already answered it (so check the tags), or it’s a question that I’ve said I won’t answer, or I just haven’t been able to get to it yet. There’s over 30 questions in my inbox right now!

The Gifs/Photos Tags page is under construction. That will take a longer time to put together (for obvious reasons), but I’ll try to work on it!

You can find links for the pages at the bottom of the sidebar on the blog. So no more excuses guys! You have an easy way to find any and all answers now so I better not see any repeats in my inbox! 😉

How does tribbing work? Where exactly does the vuvla come in contact? And is there any kind of doggy-style trib? [If you don’t know the answer, feel free to ignore] It’s just that there’s barely any resources or information even online.

As defined by The Free Dictionary…

Tribadism: n. a lesbian practice in which one partner lies on top of the other and simulates the male role in heterosexual intercourse.

Otherwise known as tribbing. A common tribbing position is “scissoring”.

It’s a shitty definition. Makes it seem like lesbians are trying to be straight and that there’s one lesbian in the “male” role. Ugh. So inaccurate.

It’s just about grinding your pussies together in whatever angle works best for optimal contact (hitting the clit!). You can trib from behind, but it’s a lot more difficult to get what you need from that angle. It becomes more about one woman humping the other instead of both getting that contact.

image

image

image

image

Do you understand how it works now? 😉

Hello! I just found your blog, and I really like it! I haven’t browsed all the way through, but I saw a lot of people asking you for advice, and I liked your answers. If I can offer a topic I haven’t seen discussed all that much for girls having sex for the first time (other girls too)? Please let them know to go pee shortly after sex, every time! It REALLY helps to avoid UTIs, which are a huge pain and require antibiotics to treat. Just thought I’d warn all the ladies! : )

It’s true! Urinating after sex flushes out bacteria and helps avoid a urinary tract infection (UTI).

However, it is a MYTH that peeing after sex helps prevent pregnancy so don’t fall for that one. Condoms and other forms of birth control are the only things that prevent pregnancy!

Oh! And thank you! I’m glad you’re enjoying the blog! 🙂

So I’m 21 and currently living in California to study, me and this guy has been dating and he asked me if I was a virgin, I told him that I first had sex when I was 15. He seemed very shocked at this and later that week he broke up with me. And there’s been rumours that I’m a whore fatet that. However the age of sex is 15 in Sweden, was it wrong of me to lose my virginity that young?

That’s ridiculous! 15 is young, but certainly not unusual. I don’t know what his problem was. Be glad you’re rid of him because he’s obviously an asshole. I don’t even understand how rumors got started because of THAT. It’s so absurd… He clearly has some issues and they have NOTHING to do with you.

No, it was not wrong of you to have sex when you were 15. As long as it was your choice and it was what you wanted. I do think it’s on the young side and I always advise people to wait a little longer, but you did nothing wrong! Don’t for one second feel ashamed just because some uptight dickwad tried to put you down. It’s your life and your choice and it certainly does not mean that you’re a “whore” or any of that BULLSHIT. You had sex when you were 15. SO WHAT? Who cares? You’re 21 now. It’s all in the past.

You did nothing wrong so please don’t ever let people like that guy (or anyone else) make you feel like you did. They have no right to judge you and you shouldn’t give a shit about what they think (because what they think doesn’t matter).

YOU matter. What YOU think matters. That’s all you have to worry about: you.